View Single Post
Old 05-19-2009, 02:56 AM   #38 (permalink)
CrownR426
A True Z Fanatic

Drives: Manual
CrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond reputeCrownR426 has a reputation beyond repute

Quote:
Originally Posted by DJcuetip View Post
gym rat here!! haha well here is a little background of me.. I'm 22 i have been working out for 4 years now.. it all started when i change my major to Kinesiology and naturally fell in love with the effects of working out for not only a healthy lifestyle, but for the boost in confidence in every part of your life..

I started out at a whoppin 130lbs @ 5'11''... TRUST ME, I hated being the skinny guy.. after continually going to the gym and trying different supplements AND CONTINUALLY CHANGING MY WORKOUT EVERY 2-3WEEKS.. i am now 180lbs @ 6.7% body fat..

In the past i have cycled creatine once.. but recently I have cycled super pump250 + whey protein and superpump250 + Surge biotest... super pump and surge are GREAT products... they helped me get over my wall a couple times now.. Surge has got to be one of the best post workout products I have taken and can only be bought on their site, they are made by biotest... when i got it there was a really good deal 3 tubs (15 servings each) for 99$ tax shipping included.. and chocolate flavor taste great!