View Single Post
Old 06-26-2020, 12:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
radensb
Base Member

Drives: 09 Nissan 370Z GM M6
radensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond reputeradensb has a reputation beyond repute
Default eZ Navi Delete Interest/Availability

I am not sure where to put this, so I have included it in Audio and DIY. Admins - please advise if there is a better/more appropriate way of doing this.

I have been working on the eZ Navi Delete system for my 2009 370Z with factory Navi so that I could put in a custom system. As anyone with a Navi based model knows, the Navi models have the AC controls embedded with the factory stereo controls, thus removing them and the factory Head Unit removes access to control the AC system. This is the only reason that none of the aftermarket car stereo equipment is compatible with the Navi models and website descriptions label them “non-Navi”.