View Single Post
Old 01-30-2019, 02:42 PM   #6079 (permalink)
JLarson
A True Z Fanatic

Drives: 14 Nissan 370z MR M6
JLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond reputeJLarson has a reputation beyond repute

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zoren 370 View Post
JL I love my job even if Im packing shitz in china. If I can bring food to the table I’lldo it.

Im assuming you grew up in a civilized environment where your hands dont even get dirty.

You come down to a 3rd world country and your perspective of how survival means would probably change your mindset.

But my argument stands as Im a foot soldier I will do what am I supposed to do in the field but not act stupid..,and cause or endanger the lives of my people.

Situation dictates my critical decision. That I agree with you, but I will be willing to go down the mud if that would save multitude!

Yes every human being is in the survival mode! And thats human nature.
But what Rusty and some of the old timers are saying.

millennials Have forgotten the word Sacrifice. Everyone now a days calls or demand for entitlement and about my rights as a human being.

Our Lord Jesus even said who among you is of clean and has none of sin strike the first stone.!

He came in this world earth not to claim his glory as King but he came to sacrifice himself to save you and me.

Choice is the best given gift to mankind.

I was told one time If you cant stand the heat leave the kitchen!!!

Love,
Zoren