View Single Post
Old 12-07-2018, 02:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
cupcakez
Track Member

Drives: 2009-7AT-Base-Coup
cupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond reputecupcakez has a reputation beyond repute
Default [Build Thread] -- Journey to 650+ WHP [GTR Twin Turbo Kit]

Good Afternoon Community!

Man, This year has been one hell of a year for me.
For those of you that are new and do not know of me, or who have not followed / seen my supercharger build thread, I will introduce myself!

I am still pretty new to the car world, let alone the Forced Induction world.
I've so much to learn I don't even know where to begin.

Yeah, I've made a million mistakes, but as others on here have told me and warned me, the FI world -- everyone makes dumb mistakes of their own, some more than others lol. And I'm inclined to say I'm one of those people that make them more than others xD (Above average++)!

Long story short:
- I made a previous thread attempting to make it to 700+ whp through supercharged applications, but it did not work out.

-> It didn't work out due to a million different issues coming up one after another, some multiple at once. (Read my thread for detailed information)