Thread: Nizmo
View Single Post
Old 04-17-2015, 09:29 PM   #21 (permalink)
NefariousZ34
Base Member

Drives: 15 MB Nismo Z MT
NefariousZ34 is on a distinguished road

Ok I may be just be a complete noob or missed something but I thought I read someone saying that the nimso comes with an oil cooler? If so can you please come show me where mine is? Also as for the power leather seats .... really they are half power and half leather. The Seats you showed do have knobs not making it truly a power seat. Also how often do you adjust your damn seat are you part hulk or something? I don't know about you but when I get in my car I don't adjust have to adjust my seat maybe I'm abnormal. Also how often do you get lost? I mean really do you need a big navigation screen telling you where to go all the time then sure I guess you came out ahead... I just turn my gps on my phone aux into my radio and it tells me where to go (cubby door open if I need a screen to show me the way ) .

To the original poster. Get what you want. I mean that I highly recommend buying new* not CPO NEW* personal mistake I made learned from it working on resolving it. BTW there are two new red 2014s here where I live one is 5 mins from me the other an hour. Let me know if you want specifics I can give you the dealerships numbers etc.. Then just tell your local dealer you want to do a dealer trade. Though I'm sure there is some closer to you I use to live in WI it's a drive or they would have to truck it and then deal with rail dust

Back to the topic is the Nismo worth it. IMHO Hell yes. Like you mentioned and went into my decision as well it comes with a body kit an amazing feeling steering wheel and the suspension runs curbs like it's nobody's business. Does it have some power of course. Is it really noticeable over a sport etc not really. Do I get more compliments looks and constant bugging from non nissan and nissan 370 non nismo owners of course