View Single Post
Old 10-08-2014, 12:35 PM   #484 (permalink)
NoLaKrewe
Enthusiast Member

Drives: 2011 FJ//2015 370z
NoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant futureNoLaKrewe has a brilliant future

Quote:
Originally Posted by bullitt5897 View Post
To those that think I am cheerleading... I am not. Sam and I have a complex relationship and if you ask him I am a pain in the a$$! However, as a former business owner I know the right questions to ask and when to call bs. This trip was solely about my car and my project. I asked and inquired and dug into these items because it means something to the community... Does it benefit me to come forward? NO! Actually it does the opposite! Sam holds his cards close to his chest. I have learned how to work with Sam and how to get the information I needed.

So to recap I was not fed b.s. I pulled information from Sam as well as other sources to validate. I also was physically in the building and walking through the operations. This is something about 70+% of you cannot claim...

so yes take what I say with a grain of salt but also know I have dealt with Sam more than probably half of the members of the forums combined... No offense taken here by me and I would be just as skeptical as many of you are. But remember I am an OG here and I have always been very straight with people and members...
To recap...