View Single Post
Old 06-12-2013, 11:10 AM   #27 (permalink)
ElVee
Track Member

Drives: 13 370z 7at t+s grey
ElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond reputeElVee has a reputation beyond repute

I voted for xbox one for now.

My background is of Nintendo in the early days, then sharing time with PC gaming, skipping the Wii, loving xbox360, and passing on the ps3. I passed on the ps3 because it gathered dust in all my friends' places whereas the xbox360 got used. I do consider myself an off-and-on-again core gamer, if you use those terms.

I'll give the PS4 consideration, but at the end of the day, I likely only have time and interest enough to give to one console, not two. I'll probably simply flow to where the most core gamers flow to.