View Single Post
Old 02-19-2013, 04:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
JohnsZ
Enthusiast Member

Drives: '09 370Z Tour CY M6
JohnsZ will become famous soon enoughJohnsZ will become famous soon enough

Quote:
Originally Posted by homeryansta View Post
Hey all! I'm a beginner runner and would like to get some advise from some of you more experienced guys out there.

I just got done running 10 miles in 89 minutes and man.... I don't know how you marathon runners do it. I went through a whole bottle of powerade while doing this.

Any advice from you runners out there on how to get more energy? My legs were giving out on me.